Meetup : .impact project updates meeting (via Google Hangouts)

post by Tom_Ash · 2014-12-19T18:26:44.524Z · score: 0 (0 votes) · EA · GW · Legacy · None comments

Contents

  Discussion article for the meetup : .impact project updates meeting (via Google Hangouts)
  Discussion article for the meetup : .impact project updates meeting (via Google Hangouts)
None
No comments

Discussion article for the meetup : .impact project updates meeting (via Google Hangouts)

WHEN: 18 January 2015 11:00:00PM (+0100)

WHERE: Liberty Island, New York

NB: This meeting is now monthly. This is a teleconference meeting which anyone can join, so the location's fictitious.

Time: 10p UTC/London (5p Eastern, 2p Pacific)

This is the monthly .impact meeting for project updates, discussion, and any new ideas that people might be thinking about! It's normally pretty brief, under an hour. We meet by Google Hangout; a Hangout link will be posted in the .impact Facebook event at the time, so people can join it: https://www.facebook.com/events/783110665095516/ If you might come, put yourself down as a 'Yes' or 'Maybe' on that event. PS: If you're not already in the .impact Facebook group, you should join it to get notifications: https://www.facebook.com/groups/dotimpact/

Discussion article for the meetup : .impact project updates meeting (via Google Hangouts)

None comments

Comments sorted by top scores.