Submit questions about Giving What We Can for Q&A session December 30

post by Julia_Wise · 2018-12-30T00:51:03.555Z · score: 17 (5 votes) · EA · GW · 0 comments

Tomorrow at Giving What We Can is doing a question and answer session on Facebook Live. Please feel free to submit any questions here: Form to submit questions

Please feel free to ask questions that fall anywhere on the spectrum from "beginner" to "complicated and esoteric." If we don't have time to get to your question, I'll write up answers afterwards and post responses. It's fine to submit anonymous questions.

You'll be able to see the question and answer session on the Facebook page for Giving What We Can, tomorrow (Sunday, December 30) at 12 pm Pacific/3 pm Eastern/8 pm UK time.

0 comments

Comments sorted by top scores.